Contacts

Scott Robinson
Ohio-WPA, Indiana
Phone: 937-604-6411
Email: scott@tjfhvac.com

Gregg Finnegan
Phone: 937-604-9375
Email: gregg@tjfhvac.com

Jacob Robinson
Kentucky, Indiana, West Virginia, Tennessee
Phone: 859-802-8784
Email: jacob@tjfhvac.com
Shawn Davis
Michigan, Northern Indiana, Illinois
Phone: 616-238-3100
Email: shawn@tjfhvac.com
Kevin Gibbs
Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota, Illinois
Phone: 937-654-9448
Email: kevin@tjfhvac.com
Seth Robinson
Indiana, Ohio
Phone: 859-802-8792
Email: seth@tjfhvac.com

Angie Robinson
Office Manager
Phone: 859-363-0000
Email: angie@tjfhvac.com

Thomas J. Finnegan Main Office
3434 Sunbrite Drive
Covington, KY 41015
Phone: 859-363-0000
Fax: 859-363-0900

Message: