Contacts

Scott Robinson
President
Ohio, Chicago, Indianapolis
Phone: 937-604-6411
Email: scott@tjfhvac.com
Jacob Robinson
Business Development Manager
Kentucky, Tennessee
Phone: 859-802-8784
Email: jacob@tjfhvac.com
Seth Robinson
Business Development Manager
Ohio, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania
Phone: 859-802-8792
Email: seth@tjfhvac.com
Shawn Davis
Business Development Manager
Michigan, Northern Indiana, Northern Illinois
Phone: 616-238-3100
Email: shawn@tjfhvac.com
Tom Spritzky
Business Development Manager
Indiana, Southern Illinois
Phone: 859-322-1575
Email: tom@tjfhvac.com

Angie Robinson
Office Manager
Phone: 859-363-0000
Email: angie@tjfhvac.com

Thomas J. Finnegan Main Office
3434 Sunbrite Drive
Covington, KY 41015
Phone: 859-363-0000
Fax: 859-363-0900

Message: